100 Word Challenge #3 by Aidan, Jack and Lucas

One day I was at the beach.  Something was coming from the water and it felt like an earthquake but it wasn’t. There was something in the water.  Then I saw a bright light.   It was a golden fish!  Everybody was stunned. They all left because they were scared but I didn’t leave.  The golden fish and I became friends.  We decided to take him home and keep him as a pet.  We fed him food and we entered him in a competition.  It won a rarest fish competition.  Later we sold him for 5 million bucks.  But now I wish I had my fish back.

2 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge #3 by Aidan, Jack and Lucas

  1. This starts so well, but I think you rushed the end a little. A great idea, but try not to rush ….. Keep the ideas flowing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *