100 Word Challenge #3 by Colby and Matthew B.

Hi my name is Freddie Neutron.  Let me explain to you about the night I saw a bright light.

I was having a sleepover with my friend Jimmy Toad.  We were playing laser tag with a laser tag set and after our 6th round we saw a bright light so we ran for our lives!!  We went into our very dark house. I got my Ipad and turned on the flashlight.  We went upstairs and we played on our iPads, iPods and Kindles.  I looked out the window and then I saw a bright light.  It was a giant monster truck sitting on my front lawn.

 

One thought on “100 Word Challenge #3 by Colby and Matthew B.

  1. Hi Colby and Matthew,

    This is a very interesting 100wc. You have built up the suspense well by using the prompt in this way; I wonder how you would have felt after seeing the bright light? Maybe this is something you could add in next time.

    Well done

    Mr Connor
    Team 100wc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *