100 Word Challenge #3 by Sophia and Laura

Once upon a time, I was looking out the window. A few minutes later I saw something fly by and then I saw a bright light.  It was moving towards my house! Then I saw butterflies flying and flowers blooming.  I was very surprised.  Then I blinked and it was gone!  I figured it was all just a dream.  It was morning so I crept down the stairs. My mom was in the kitchen.  I told her that I had a weird dream last night.  She said she had a weird dream too.  She started to tell me about how she saw a bright light moving towards the house…

 

One thought on “100 Word Challenge #3 by Sophia and Laura

  1. To Sophia and Laura
    I love the ending! It ties in nicely with your beginning and made me curious, thinking if it was the same bright light!
    Great descriptions! I like how you describe the flowers blooming. I wonder where else you could add in describing words.
    From Mrs Natusch
    Team 100WC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *